Contact Departments & Centers

Department Contact Phone Building Email
Anthropology Emerson Doiron (603) 862-1864 Hudd 310 emerson.doiron@unh.edu
Arts Eileen Wong 862-3820 PCAC A201 eileen.wong@unh.edu
Center for the Humanities Katie Umans 862-4356 Hudd 305 katie.umans@unh.edu
Chinese Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
Classics, Humanities and Italian Studies Jenn McCready 862-4005 Murk 210L jennifer.mccready@unh.edu
Communication Kathleen Simoneau 862-2292 Horton 112 kathleen.simoneau@unh.edu
Crimes Against Children Research Center/Family Research Lab Doreen Cole 862-2525 McConnell 125 doreen.cole@unh.edu
Dean's Office  Rachel Deane 862-2062 Murk 110 rachel.deane@unh.edu
Education Elaine Walczak 862-2311 Morrill 209 elaine.walczak@unh.edu
English Jennifer Dube 862-1315 Conant 113 jen.dube@unh.edu
French  Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
German & Russian  Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
Geography Ginny Bannon 862-1719 Huddleston 102 virginia.bannon@unh.edu
History Laura J. Simard 862-1764 Horton 405 laura.simard@unh.edu
Japanese  Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
Justice Studies Program Deborah Briand 862-1716 Hudd 202 deborah.briand@unh.edu
Languages, Literatures, 
and Cultures
Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
Music Alexis Zaricki 862-2418 PCAC M-204 alexis.zaricki@unh.edu
Prevention Innovations Sharyn Potter 862-3630 Horton 426 sharyn.potter@unh.edu
Philosophy Mary Beth Myers 862-2060 Ham Smith 27 marybeth.myers@unh.edu
Political Science Grace Lyons 862-1751 Horton 321 grace.lyons@unh.edu
Psychology Robin Scholefield 862-2360 Conant 113 rls6@cisunix.unh.edu
Sociology Brenda Worden 862-2500 Horton 424

brenda.worden@unh.edu

Spanish & Portuguese  Olivia Babin 862-4005 Murk 210L olivia.babin@unh.edu
Theater & Dance Michael Wood 862-3038 PCAC D22 mike.wood@unh.edu
UNH Survey Center Martha Belanger 862-4367 9 Madbury Rd. martha.belanger@unh.edu
Women's Studies Avary Thorne 862-2194 Hudd 203 avary.thorne@unh.edu

TTY Users: 7-1-1 or 800-735-2964 (Relay NH)