2018-2019 Philosophy Award Winners

University Awards

Outstanding Honors Faculty Award: Nick Smith

Philosophy Department Awards
  • David Hiley Philosophy Undergraduate Research Conference (URC) Award for Best Presentation at the Philosophy URC: Jennifer Gallagher
  • Malcolm and Virginia Smith Prizes: Caroline Ouimet
  • Neil Lubow Memorial Scholarship Fund:
    • Rebecca Holland
    • Britt Wicander
  • Paul Michael Barlow Memorial Prize:
    • First Prize: Jennifer Gallagher
    • Honorable Mention: Julian Gale