Additional Faculty in Women's and Gender Studies

Carolyn Arcand

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: carolyn.arcand@unh.edu

Eden Wales Freedman

Affiliate Assistant Professor of Women's Studies

Stephanie Harzewski

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: stephanie.harzewski@unh.edu

Sarra Lev

Affiliate Associate Professor of Women's Studies

E-mail: sarralev@gmail.com

Mary Moynihan

Affiliate Associate Professor of Women's Studies

203 Huddleston Hall
Phone: (603) 862-5023
Fax: (603) 862-4721
E-mail: mary.moynihan@unh.edu

Penelope Morrow 

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: penelope.morrow@unh.edu

Sarah Redfield

Affiliate Professor of Women's Studies

Phone: (603) 862-2372
E-mail: sarah.redfield@law.unh.edu

Nicole Ruane

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: nicole.ruane@unh.edu

Charlene Senn

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

Jane Stapleton

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

Huddleston Hall
Phone: (603) 862-5444
E-mail: jane.stapleton@unh.edu

Charli Valdez

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: charli.valdez@unh.edu

Peter Welch

Affiliate Lecturer in Women's Studies

E-mail: peter.welch@unh.edu