Graduate Students


headshot

Mahmuda Akter

Mahmuda.Akter@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.S., Mawlana Bhashani Science Tech University, Bangladesh

Areas of Interest
Child Sex Trafficking, Child Sexual Abuse, Race, Gender and Criminal Justice System


headshot

Casey Cavanaugh

Casey.Cavanaugh@unh.edu

Education
M.A., Saint Anselm College
B.A., Saint Anselm College

Areas of Interest
Mental health, Re-entry, Criminological Theory


Kelly Condon

Kelly Condon

Kelly.Condon@unh.edu

Education
J.D., Villanova University
B.A., Boston University

Areas of Interest
Law, business, and political science


headshot

Jonni Norman

Jonni.Norman@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., Westfield State University 

Areas of Interest
Medical Sociology, Race and Racism, Sociology of Mental Health


headshot

Tyrus Parker

Tyrus.Parker@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New Hampshire

Areas of Interest
Demography, Social Stratification, Race


headshot

Madison Sundberg-Alley

Madison.Sundberg@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.S., James Madison University

Areas of Interest
Child Victimization, Sexual Violence, Criminal Investigative Analysis


headshot

Samantha J. Sutton

Samantha.Sutton@unh.edu

Education
M.A., Roger Williams University
B.A., Clark University

Areas of Interest
Crime and Conflict, Mental Health, Media and Communication


headshot

Samantha E. Sutton

Sam.Sutton@unh.edu

Education
B.S., University of Central Florida

Areas of Interest
Crime, Deviance, Juvenile Delinquency