Graduate Students


headshot

Adrienne Brown

Adrienne.Brown@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.S., Northland College

Areas of Interest
Community and Environment, Sense of Place, Forest Management


headshot

Casey Cavanaugh

Casey.Cavanaugh@unh.edu

Education
M.A., Saint Anselm College
B.A., Saint Anselm College

Areas of Interest
Mental health, Re-entry, Criminological Theory


headshot

Deirdre Colburn

Deirdre.Colburn@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New Hampshire

Areas of Interest
Medical Sociology, Social Determinants of Health, Health Policy


headshot

Meghan Cormier-O'Leary

Meghan.OLeary@unh.edu

Education
B.S., Cornell University

Areas of Interest
 


headshot

Paige DePasquale

Paige.DePasquale@unh.edu

Education
B.A., University of Massachusetts Lowell

Areas of Interest
Race, Gentrification, and Mental Health


headshot

Evan England

Evan.England@unh.edu

Education
B.A., University of New Hampshire

Areas of Interest
Queer Studies, Health and Well-Being, Social Stratification


headshot

Linzi Eppinger

Linzi.Eppinger@unh.edu

Education
B.A., United States Air Force Academy

Areas of Interest
Gender, Work, Mental Health


headshot

Linda M. Fogg

Linda.Fogg@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of Maine

Areas of Interest
Crime and Violence, Gender, Whiteness


Merchant

Lexi Merchant

Alexandrea.Merchant@unh.edu

Education
B.S., Central Michigan University

Areas of Interest
Environmental Sociology, Rural Communities, Demography

 


headshot

Jonni Norman

Jonni.Norman@unh.edu

Education
B.A., Westfield State University 

Areas of Interest
Medical Sociology, Race and Racism, Sociology of Mental Health


headshot

Tyrus Parker

Tyrus.Parker@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New Hampshire

Areas of Interest
 


Ben Peters photo

Ben Peters

Benjamin.Peters@unh.edu

Education
M.Res., University College London
B.A., Lancaster University

Areas of Interest
Social Stratification, International Development, Demography


headshot

Madison Sundberg-Alley

Madison.Sundberg@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.S., James Madison University

Areas of Interest
Child Victimization, Sexual Violence, Criminal Investigative Analysis


headshot

Samantha Sutton

Samantha.Sutton@unh.edu

Education
M.A., Roger Williams University
B.A., Clark University

Areas of Interest
Crime and Conflict, Mental Health, Media and Communication


headshot

Emily Whitmore

Emily.Whitmore@unh.edu

Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New England

Areas of Interest
Community & Environment, Socio-Ecological Systems


headshot

Emily Wood

Emily.K.Wood@unh.edu

Education
B.S., Xavier University

Areas of Interest
Crime and Victimization, Mental Health, Gender and Queer Studies