Graduate Students

Doctoral Candidates

Michael Anderson
E-mail: maa11@wildcats.unh.edu

Benjamin Remillard
E-mail: br1086@wildcats.unh.edu

Todd Benz
E-mail: tdp27@wildcats.unh.edu

Lottie Richard
E-mail: chm4@wildcats.unh.edu

Aaron Chin
E-mail: alc1021@wildcats.unh.edu

Eric Trautman-Mosher
E-mail: ejt1004@wildcats.unh.edu

Malcolm Gent
E-mail: mgent@wildcats.unh.edu
Michael Varuolo
E-mail: mv10216@wildcats.unh.edu
Erica Linderman
E-mail: egl1009@wildcats.unh.edu
Ian Wilson
E-mail: isw1005@wildcats.unh.edu

Doctoral Students

Deborah Botker
E-mail: dab1053@wildcats.unh.edu

Scott Matson
E-mail: scott.matson@unh.edu

Laura Commins
E-mail: lsc2000@wildcats.unh.edu

Marcie Paez
E-mail: marcie.paez@unh.edu

Raymond Dinsmore
E-mail: rd1017@wildcats.unh.edu

Alyssa Roy
E-mail: ar1226@wildcats.unh.edu
Katie Dreyer-Rowe
E-mail: katie.dreyer-rowe@unh.edu
Tucker Saglio
E-mail: hts1009@wildcats.unh.edu
James Irving
E-mail: jmi1015@wildcats.unh.edu
Maiah Vorce
E-mail: maiah.vorce@unh.edu

Arya Martinez
E-mail: arya.martinez@unh.edu

 

Masters Students

Maddie Beihl
E-mail: maddie.beihl@unh.edu
Elliott Lelaure
E-mail: elliott.lelaure@unh.edu

Sarah Doenmez
E-mail: sd1073@wildcats.unh.edu

Amy Sherr
E-mail: aem484@wildcats.unh.edu

Rebekah Dreyer-Rowe
E-mail: rebekah.dreyer-rowe@unh.edu

Devon St. Cyr
E-mail: devon.stcyr@unh.edu

William Fluhr
E-mail: wrv4@wildcats.unh.edu

Cory Szaro
E-mail: cds1002@wildcats.unh.edu

Museum Studies Masters Students

Jackie Duncan
E-mail: jsd1014@wildcats.unh.edu

Jess Manning
E-mail: jpm1163@wildcats.unh.edu

Alexander Fletcher
E-mail: asf1012@wildcats.unh.edu

Zoe Sizemore
E-mail: zoe.sizemore@unh.edu

Matthew Gustavsen
E-mail: matthew.gustavsen@unh.edu

Emily Slade
E-mail: emily.slade@unh.edu

Alison Hertweck
E-mail: hertweck@wildcats.unh.edu

Adam Way
E-mail: ajw2007@wildcats.unh.edu

Logan Kneaskern
E-mail: logan.kneaskern@unh.edu