Faculty Fellows

Year Name Department



Marcos Del Hierro English
Marion Girard Dorsey History
Nora Draper Communication
Charles Vannette Languages, Literatues, and Cultures (German)



Harriet Fertik Classics, Humanities, and Italian Studies 
Nicole Fox Sociology
Eliga Gould History
Subrena Smith Philosophy



Jeannie Sowers Political Science 
Janet Polasky History
Reginald A. Wilburn English and African American Studies
Tom Haines English
Sandhya Shetty English



Funso Afolayan History 
Jennifer Borda Communication
Lucy Salyer History
Scott Weintraub Languages, Literatues, and Cultures (Spanish)



Jeffry Diefendorf History (European Cultural Studies)
Douglas Lanier English
Josh Lauer Communication
R. Scott Smith Languages, Literatues, and Cultures (Classics)



Holly Cashman Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Spanish)
Piero Garofalo Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Italian)
Janet Gold Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Spanish)
Lu Yan History



Eleanor Harrison-Buck Anthropology, Junior Fellow
Svetlana Peshkova Anthropology, Junior Fellow
Stephen Brunet Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Classics), Senior Fellow
Julia Rodriguez History, Senior Fellow
Paula Salvio Education, Senior Fellow



Dennis Britton English, Junior Fellow
Sarah Stitzlein Education, Junior Fellow
Marla Brettschneider Political Science and Women's Studies, Senior Fellow
Sheila McNamee Communication, Senior Fellow
Charlotte Witt Philosophy, Senior Fellow



David Bachrach History, Junior Fellow
Meghan Howey Anthropology, Junior Fellow
Eliga Gould History, Senior Fellow
Jaume Marti-Olivella Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Spanish), Senior Fellow
Stephen Trzaskoma Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Classics), Senior Fellow



Mary Malone Political Science, Junior Fellow
Jeannie Sowers Political Science, Junior Fellow
Kurk Dorsey History, Senior Fellow
R. Scott Smith Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (Classics), Senior Fellow
Janet A. Yount English, Senior Fellow



W. Jeffrey Bolster  History
Benjamin S. Cariens Art and Art History
Lori Dobbins Music
Marion Girard History
Joshua Meyrowitz Communication