Advisory Board, Academic Year 20222023

Rachel Burdin, English
Madhavi Devasher, Political Science
David Kaye, Theatre and Dance
Elizabeth Mellyn, History
Amy Michael, Anthropology
Bethany Silva, Education
Subrena Smith, Philosophy
Charles Vannette, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Anna Wainwright, Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies
Liese Zahabi, Art and Art History
Kate Zambon, Communication

Meghan Howey, Faculty Director
Wayne Jones, Provost
Michele Dillon, Dean, College of Liberal Arts