Faculty Ensembles

Many of our faculty maintain their own musical ensembles either with other Department faculty or with others in the greater music community, such as:

The Faculty Jazz Quintet

The Faculty Jazz Sextet includes Nathan Jorgensen, saxophone; David Newsam, guitar; Mark Shilansky, piano; Bronek Suchanek, bass; Les Harris Jr., drums and various guest artists. For information regarding the Faculty Jazz Sextet, please contact: Nathan Jorgensen, Department of Music, Paul Creative Arts Center, University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH 03824, Call: 1-603-862-2404 or email nathan.jorgensen@unh.edu.