Student Fellows

Each year, the College selects a small number of senior students to represent the University, the College and their respective academic departments. Students are nominated by faculty and administrators and chosen by the associate dean of the College for their dynamic backgrounds and stellar academic records. The program is intended to recognize fine achievement at UNH and provide a way for students to serve the University in their final year of study.

group of students and deans in dean's office

2022-23 Student Fellows with Deans Dillon and Cook.

2022-23 Student Fellows

  • Alexa Bobinski, psychology and communication majors
  • Cole Burnham, psychology and sustainability majors
  • Adam Kania, homeland security and justice studies majors
  • Nico Mayo-Pushee, geography major
  • Lily Neher, dance and communication majors
  • Alyssa Ostrowski, music performance major
  • Aashaya Rajbhandari, sociology and justice studies majors
  • Aliya Sarris, political science, women’s and gender studies, and Spanish majors
  • Dariya Steele, anthropology major
  • Caitlin Turner, sociology, and women’s and gender studies majors

Past Student Fellows

student fellows with COLA deans

2021-22 Student Fellows with Dean Dillon and Dean Cook (not pictured: Bryson Badeau)

  • Bryson Badeau, theatre & secondary education majors
  • Kasey Birth, history major
  • Elza Brechbuhl, communication, and women’s and gender studies majors
  • Taylor Donnelly, sociology and justice studies majors
  • Riley Espat, political science and justice studies majors
  • Nathaniel Hunt, philosophy major
  • Thomas McDonough, political science and international affairs majors
  • Camden Roy, classics and Italian studies majors
  • James Silveria, Spanish and educational studies majors

Learn about the experiences of the 2021-22 Student Fellows in this UNH Today piece

Laura Clancy
Makenna Comeau
Taryn Duncan
Sarah Jarrar
Abrita Kuthumi
Brendan McWalter
Peter Murray
Gordon Unzen

Learn about the experiences of the 2020-21 Student Fellows in this UNH Today piece

Emily Bourne
Abigail Colby
Keenan Dunleavy
Jordan Garrett
Jordyn Haime
Camryn Luby
Tejas Moses
Darby O'Neil
Kayla Sliz
Katherine Titus

Riley Boss
Adam Bovie
Cameron Brusko
Megan Cooper
Parker Gauthier
Peter Jaarsma
Abigail McIntosh
Olivia Olbrych
Malaa Sultan
Ari Toumpas

Learn about the UNH experiences of the 2018-19 Student Fellows in this UNH Today piece